Every task belongs to a contact. That means that when you visit a contact's page, you will only see the tasks related to that contact, rather than all the tasks you have created.

Creating a task

To create a task, visit the "Task" tab on a contact's page. You'll be prompted to type a description of the task you'd like to create, as well as a time to be reminded.

Choosing a time is optional, but when you select a time we'll send you an email at the time you've chosen to remind you to finish the task.

Editing a task

If you would like to make changes to the task description or due date, click the pencil icon next to the task. If you'd like to get rid of the task entirely, you can also click the trash icon.

Did this answer your question?