What's the difference between a user and a contact?

A user is someone who uses the Sprig software to manage their contacts. Typically, you and any of your coworkers who use Sprig are users. Contacts are customers of the user. For example, if you are a user of Sprig, your contacts will be any of your leads and clients that you keep track of using the Sprig software.

Can I add users later?

Absolutely! If you would like to add a user, contact us at billing@sprig.com and we'll get you set up.

How many contacts can I have?

In Sprig you can have an unlimited number of contacts!

Is my free trial limited?

Nope! Your Sprig free trial gives you full access to all of Sprig's premium features.

Can I cancel anytime?

If you'd like to cancel your subscription, reach out to us at billing@sprig.com any time and we'll work out a solution that works for you.

Is a credit card required for a free trial?

No credit card is required to try Sprig. We'll only ask for your credit card when you sign up for a paid subscription.

Is Sprig secure?

Yes! Protecting you and your clients' security is of utmost important to us. All contact information for your customers is safe and will not be shared with any third party. Sprig uses the secure HTTPS protocol, which means all communications between your browser and the website are encrypted.

Did this answer your question?